Dreaming of rich peoplesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Dreaming of rich people

He dreamed of an egg rich and raised a goose that lays bigger eggs, not a duck that lays golden eggs.
When I started, the price of the golden egg was over $116 because it was in the beginning.
Still, the golden egg wasn't that cheap, and I started staking with the name of the librarian.

But what kind of golden egg the price fluctuations are so big, but Chunhyang makes it a classic among the classics.
It became $70, so I quickly said that this is an opportunity, so I immerse it more, and I lower it to 50 dollars. So I screamed again without asking.
Then I wanted to go up a little, but this time it comes in at 40 dollars.

I wondered what this was and I would absolutely not break the $40, and then I was dragged in again while snooping around, but what else is this? However, it feels like it was dried up in Operation Water Ghost.

No, it's not kids' play, and I'm diving again at the beginning of 20 dollars, so I'm saying uh, look at this guy, and now I'm going to go back and forth. The moment you see it, yes, these guys may be malnourished, so let's eat a cake at all, and in the light of experience, it's one of two things.

One is to squeak water and make it messy and scent only, and the other is to rejuvenate and move vigorously while the feathers become smooth, and the world revolves around as if it were its own. Live literally! It is like this.

Obviously, I thought this would be the latter, and I don't know if someone was greedy and sprinkled silver altar on the goose. After the chicken sprinkles silver dan, the one who eats it is drunk and pretends like a sick person who ate it. I wondered if I couldn't overcome the temptation.

It seems that the goose farm manager has neglected the main farm in the meantime by carrying out a farming method that would have been good if it wasn't open, called layeredFarming. So, the farm manager thinks that it would be better to focus the spotlight on the flagship farm.

Either that or not, since the golden egg has just fallen to a known value, I think that this is also an opportunity that entails risk, so I even offered a cake, so I thought it would work out. I think I can use this in a more meaningful place if it goes well. With the thought that this guy should be good, he dreamed of being an egg-rich, and was fascinated by the egg ghost and the golden egg ghost disguised as an investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43