The Human StorysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

The lines on my hand under a macro lens. I am sometimes amazed by how unique all of us are. No one in the world probably has the same lines as me.

image.png

No one in the world has the same cracks, the same genes and blood vessels in the same place as me.

Don't you guys find that amazing how different we are? Like you are one is probably a trillion chances of being born. The odds for you being you is even more astronomical.

I sometimes will just sit in amazement at the fact that I was born. At the fact, that I am here having this human experience. It is only natural to be loving of each other and all other things just become so small to me.

First posted in https://noise.cash/post/m0pn330am35n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34