You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fantom token and my profits

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

I don't have the time to research and learn about all currencies due to my studies. So, I will only learn about 1 or 2 coins from the top 100 list if I get time and buy according to how safe and how much potential they have . I am planning on holding on to it for some time. So, it needs to be a safe currency that is not gonna do a 180 on me.
Basically, I don't know that many currencies and if you think you know some other good coins, please do suggest me some.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That makes sense.. in fact is the best way to invest... only invest in something you like and you know about.
I will be posting in my blog a few analysis of crypto, forex and commodities. So feel free to hop into my post every now n then :)

I will be sure to check them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40