Exam Diary: Sem FinalsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

My 2nd exam is done. This wasn't as hard as the first one. I was pretty confident that I was gonna do good in this one. And that I did. But, for some odd reason, I wasted the first 1 hour of the exam doing absolutely nothing.

image.png

I started hastening things up at the 2nd hour and almost wrote 50% at the last 20 minutes. This has been a constant problem with me. That I spend the time doing nothing and write hurriedly at the end.

But, I am glad that I could finish. But, I could have done better if I was a bit more vigilant about stuff. So, my entire head has been hurting since yesterday because I haven't gotten proper sleep in a while. So, I have decide to sleep though I still have exams the day after tomorrow. Don't know how I am going to pass that one. Anyways, it has been good day.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36