Exam Diary: Sem FinalsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

My first exam went really well. It was a hard exam. I couldn't answer a lot of it. But, nonetheless, I answered enough to pass the exam. This is now the new normal. My standards are now lower than my expectation from our leaders.

But, in all honesty, I am glad that I probably will pass this exam. Because it was one of those subjects that people rarely can pass but somehow I answered enough that I can confidently say that I will probably pass this subject.

Many of my seniors told me horror stories of how many times they had to take this subject retake. Because the course is so hard the pass rate is less than 35%. One of the reasons this subject is hard is due to the meshing of multiple different topics that come together.

image.png

This should, in all honesty, be a 6 credit subject. But, due to time limitations, they take the course in 3 credit hours. Which makes the subject just torture. There are just so many things you have to cover they sacrifice the time in this one.

But, there is some good news for future takers of this course. Apparently, the university body decided this was too much and have decided to take the course in 6 credits from next year. This is good news for all involved. Except, I just had to take this exam today. I am mad for myself. Just kidding. Really happy for my juniors and future attendees of this class.

https://noise.cash/post/m0mjwq0am35n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35