Exam Diary: Sem FinalsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Had our third exam today. I was really tired after the entire exam fiasco. I just came and slept like a log after finishing the exam. Which is pretty rare.

image.png

I just woke up now. I came home at 1:00 pm and now it's nighttime. I have slept more than 8 hours. There goes my night sleep. I probably won't be able to sleep the entire night as I have slept now.

This is a bummer. This really messes up my sleep schedule and the way things are going. I am fearing I might get sick due to all this indiscipline. I plan to fix this as soon as my exams are over and have a long conversation with myself on how to fix this.

image.png

Today's exam wasn't that hard. But, sadly, I couldn't answer all the questions. I didn't have enough time to finish all the topics due to time shortages which led to me not being able to answer the question properly. I have tried and made up cloud nine stories to fill the gaps. But, this is a mathematical engineering subject amd if the teacher realizes what I did, I am in for a world of trouble. 😅

Original: https://noise.cash/post/mwv5m2jsm35n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34