Fantom Token and my profitssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

If you have looked at my previous post ( https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@moronuttom/fantom-token-and-my-profits ) you know I bought some fantom tokens. I thought it was a good token with some great potential. The tokenomics were there. The community was there. There was international backing and some more.

image.png

I thought it was gonna do a jump. Turns out I was right. It did. Today fantom has risen and is now worth 2.89 dollars. I might some good money on this. Though, I don't plan on taking it out right now. SInce, I think it has some good more fuel left in it. I am gonna keep the coins for a while.

Please note. These are just my personal opinions and not financial advice. But, I plan on buying some more of this token. I feel great. My wallet has jumped quite a bit.

Anyways, you should at least take a look at its white paper and tokenomics and all the news it generates if you plan on buying the token.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36