Monoarc's snapshot: "Worned down"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

I'm not really sure if someone stole the wheel at the back but I'm pretty sure that the owner will never come back for this bicycle again. I also feel that no one will interest in taking it even in the garbage bin to be disposed of.

For me, it looks interesting in a frame and so I took the shot and show it to my photoblog.

00.jpg


01012021


I love taking photos of anything and I like to turn them into black & white image. It is for a simple reason that the picture becomes pure, free from color preferences. With black & white, you interpret the meaning of the photo and not the colors..

Thank you for viewing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95