WHY I JOINED ACCOUNT BOOSTER COMMUNITY CONTEST || BY @mmesomajay

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hi everyone, good day from here I’m very happy to be part of this great community, also I want to thank the coordinators of this contest and for the opportunity given to its member to air out their reasons of becoming part of the Account Booster community.

25CF431E-39C1-4238-AEDA-583B60947ED3.jpeg

I’m Mmesoma by name and I decided to be part of this community after I was introduced by a friend @jacksonmark1 here and he helped explained the reasons why he wanted me be part of here, he talked about how it’s members are active and the creative post that are made by its member, he also talked about the upvoting supports and it’s unending curations about creative contents.
E622E8D8-C53F-4AD0-9F07-A0A0285A1887.jpeg

All of this and many more good things he said about this community, I’m happy about the good things and creative contents made by the users of this community and also steemit as a whole. I really hope to make a good and active member of this community.

Thanks for reading through my post concerning the contest. Stay safe y’all

Best regards to @seo-boss and @abdul0011 for their kind support and for organizing this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87