Branches with small Flowers(black and white photos)

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago



These little flowers are adorable! I noticed them in my parents' garden. This is how a small shrub blooms, and unfortunately, I do not know its name, but I can assume that this is how the chokeberry blooms. Later, small green berries should appear on these branches at the beginning, which will turn black by autumn.😊

I decided to process the photos in black and white, and it seems to me that small flowers perfectly convey their appearance in black and white.
















ORIGINAL CONTENT | PHOTOGRAPHY

Camera: Canon EOS 70D

Camera Lens: Canon EF 50mm f/1.4

Camera Settings: Diaphragm f/2.2| Excerpt 1/800-2500 s | ISO 100


**


Sort:  

Nice pictures as always. But, the first few pictures seem a bit crowded. Like there is no focal subject and it's all a jumble.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43