Journal - 04042021 - 🌿🌿Easter Sunday🌿🌿

in Account Booster 👍4 years ago

I haven't post in 5 days because it's holy week and I needed some time to rest for a bit.

10:35 AM. I woke up later than expected because I was still awake till 5'o clock in the morning, and the only reason that I woke up is because of my father. My father is a bit noisy than my mother.

11:25 AM. We finished eating and we drink our coffee and tea.
We were planning on watching the next episodes of the K-drama that we've watched yesterday but didn't do it because my mother had a meeting with the other faculty in the school that she's teaching.

11:35 AM. My brother washed the dishes while I make our dog some food. Because the dog that we have doesn't have any special breed, it eats any food that we give him. Sometimes when I'm alone in the house I cook food for him also.

12:00 PM. My father decided to wash the bed sheets that we're using. While my sister fold the clothes that are already dried yesterday.

12:15 PM. My sister made me play her games in her phone. My mother is in her meeting right now and she's just 5 feet away from us, and because of that we minimized the volume of our voice.

3:15 PM. My father made me clean-up the insides of our refrigerator, and because there's nothing much to clean I finished it faster than the usual time that we clean it.

3:40 PM. We all have a snack after doing everything that we've done this day.

4:30 PM. After I washed myself, I played my violin, and because I also stopped playing since the start of holy week, my shoulder and arms ached, and I had to stop playing after 25 minutes of playing.

5:25 PM. I decided to watch some violin playing on YouTube. The fist video that I saw in my recommendations is a violin concert of Hilary Hahn with the Detroit Symphony Orchestra. They played Beethoven's Concerto for Violin and Orchestra (Rondo Allegro in D major Op. 61). Then I listened to some of Tchaikovsky's works.

6:15 PM. My sister and my brother prepared something to eat. He cooked some chips while my sister made fried noodles, and I prepared myself some tea.

7:10 PM. My father decided to have his workout, and for him to have some space we all went upstairs.


@steemchiller
@steemitblog
@shortsegments
@steemingcurators
@steemcurator01
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator05
@steemcurator06
@steemcurator07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64