Deshi Chinese Food from Royal Orchid!

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

title_image


Was craving for some deshi Chinese food and i was satisfied.
Place:Khilgaon
Restaurant:Royal Orchid
Items: Thai soup thick,Fried wonthon,Set menu C (Fried rice,Beef masala,Chicken vegetable,2 pcs Fried chicken)
Taste:
Thai soup-9/10
Fried Wonthon- 9/10 (The size of the wonthons were twice the size of wonthons served at other restaurants)
Set menu-8/10
Price:
Thai soup-340tk
Fried wonthons-270tk
Set menu C-300tk
Over all the food quality and quantity were both very good and its a good choice for those who love thai soup and wonthons .

IMG_20200501_180721.jpg


Now I am telling about myself. I am a newbie on Steemit. I love to spend my time with cryptocurrency. As a result I choose Steemit to earn Steem and make my trading career better. Nowadays I am looking for more contest and more Decentralized Community at Steemit Blockchain. Recently I worked with @threespeak, @ntopaz, @dtube and also with @tasteem. If you have more collection on your list then please suggest me with your valuable comment. I need your help to improve my Steemit Career. Thank you.

© 2019, @mhshoumik. All rights reserved.

@mhshoumik

mhshoumikfooter.jpeg


Restaurant Information


Royal Orchid
score
B3377, Khilgaon Taltola, Dhaka 1219, Bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47