Why I joined account booster community| by @metugejacy20

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago (edited)

First off, I'd like to say I'm so glad this community is becoming active once again.

20211125_134143.jpg

Joining this community wasn't something I had planned. I just woke up one morning and thought yo myself "you need something to make you more active". And so, I went on with looking for new communities to join. I came across account booster and when I read the objective of this community, it was to help support steemians grow. It sounded very interesting. And so I subscribed.
Then I decided to check out @seo-boss posts on here and I saw that he was always making sure that members are active and that their activities were rewarded. He organised activities such as the "follow back initiative", "pass the baton" and many others. It was beautiful to see a community coming together in this way to grow each other.
I realized this is the one community on steemit that has adhered to it's initial motive and that is why I decided to be an active member of this community.

I have been able to smile a lot with the very interactive conversations I've had through comments on my posts and I've also been able to grow my account by joining the follow back initiative.
I've equally been able to support others in my own little way which I love doing. Going through some beautiful posts here sometimes inspires me as well.
In simple terms, I could say i joined this community because I needed to fit in, and indeed I found the right place to do so.

Thanks for this contest @seo-boss (whom I miss already) and @abdul0011 for taking up the responsibility of handling this contest..
Thanks for reading 😊🙏❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25