Mein Senf zu bilpcoin - my two cents about bilpcoin

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

DEUTSCH

Hallo liebe Community,

Ich versuche bereits seit einigen Tagen herauszufinden wieso meine Beiträge nicht mehr auf Bilpcoin.com erscheinen.

Soweit ich weiß muss man doch nur bilpcoin oder bpc als Tag auf hive nutzen, was ich eigentlich immer mache. Dennoch ist der letzte Post, der von mir angezeigt wird bereits 21 Tage alt.

img_0.5202089859159171.jpg

Muss man die Beiträge inzwischen doch über Bilpcoin.com posten? Oder gibt es andere Voraussetzungen? Vielleicht kann mir ja einer weiterhelfen und sagen was ich falsch mache.

ENGLISH

Hello dear community,

I've been trying to figure out for a few days why my posts no longer appear on Bilpcoin.com.

As far as I know you only have to use bilpcoin or bpc as a tag, which I actually always do. Nevertheless, the last post displayed by me is already 21 days old.

img_0.5202089859159171.jpg

Do you have to post via Bilpcoin.com in the meantime after all? Or are there other requirements? Maybe someone can help me and tell me what I'm doing wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29