One day trip to Bursa last summer. (EN-TR) Bursa' ya günübirlik kısa bir gezi.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Account Booster 👍4 years ago
Last summer I met with an old friend surprisingly. A year has passed but I want to tell you anyway. I don't know if you know Bursa, but we can say its other name is green. Because there are so many trees in Bursa and Uludağ that I am very happy when I see them.

Geçen yaz sürpriz bir şekilde eski bir arkadaşımla buluşmuştum. Üstünden bir yıl geçti ama ben yine de anlatmak istiyorum. Bursa' yı biliyor musunuz bilmiyorum ama diğer adı yeşil diyebiliriz. Çünkü Bursa' da Uludağ' da o kadar çok ağaç var ki görünce çok mutlu oluyorum.

IMG_20200825_145248.jpg

Actually we were not going to Bursa, but as I said it was a surprise. Luckily that day I woke up early in the morning. Suddenly, the phone rang after breakfast. I saw that an old friend of mine is calling. We met now. Then we went crazy and wanted to go to another city for a day. We immediately set off for Bursa.

Aslında Bursa' ya gitmeyecektik ama dediğim gibi sürpriz oldu. O gün şans eseri sabah erken uyanmıştım. Kahvaltı yaptıktan sonra birden telefon çalmaya başladı. Bir baktım ki eski bir arkadaşım arıyor. Hemen buluştuk. Sonra bir çılgınlık yapıp başka bir şehre günü birlik gitmek istedik. Hemen Bursa' ya doğru yola çıktık.

IMG_20201204_174930.jpg

About 2 hours later, we arrived in Bursa before noon. Then we went to Uludağ immediately. We had a nice breakfast at a Cafe in Uludağ. Actually, I had more photos, but I found these two by chance.

Yaklaşık 2 saat sonra henüz öğlen olmadan Bursa' ya vardık. Sonra hemen Uludağ' a çıktık. Uludağ' da bir Cafe' de güzel bir kahvaltı yaptık. Aslında daha çok fotoğrafım vardı ama bu iki fotoğrafı şans eseri buldum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32