Why I joined Account Booster Community !

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)
Sincerely when I saw the theme of this contest I did not hesitate for a second to take the challenge and write, this community conquered me since I read what it was about.

Here they tell us that no matter how you are or what you are, we are all welcome, they also tell us that every vote for each other counts, even if it is small, it still means support. Reading that got me hooked right away!

1635113655681.jpg
source:@majo77

I firmly believe that this is what we need in the world, this is what I am desperately looking for these days, empathy, kindness, people who add up, look for people who add up to me, who contribute to us as a community, no matter who they are or what they are like, or what they have. What matters is good will, the desire to do well and better, the desire to support and help others. People who want to do and not just say they will do.

It is important to reaffirm these characteristics in us, we all have them, but sometimes we forget them, and there are not enough spaces to expose all the good and important things that we carry inside, not are there places that motivate us to do so, everything always has a purpose, a veiled intention, we sector ourselves and we divide ourselves by capabilities or talents, and I think what about good will? And the desire to listen to others, to understand them? To put oneself in the other's place? does it not count anymore?


source:pixabay.com

I like this community that gives us the opportunity to express ourselves from the individual essence, always respecting the other and being authentic and original, without plagiarism or lies. I like that they tell us that every vote counts, because it reinforces the intention that everyone's opinion counts, your contribution, even if it is small, is valid for this world, so I can say that those words have conquered me to want to be part of this community.

So I take them also out of this platform, happy because today I feel that things can change, that we can change for the better, to become closer, more empathetic and to unite from our similarities and meeting points, and not relate only from our differences. Thank you, with few words you have given me a happy day!!!


source:pixabay.com

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @majo77 that's right this is one of the communities where you can express yourself and be creative, originality is appreciated and especially sharing is valued. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38