Photos in the river / Fotos en el río

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Photos in the river

¡Hola a todos! Hoy les traigo unas fotos tomadas en el río con mi android. Es una cámara de Xiaomi, la cual se le da muy bien las fotos de paisaje ayudado con una buena luz natural.

Casi no tome fotos del río en sí. Tomé fotos más que todo del bosque y la belleza de los árboles que la luz del sol resalta su belleza.

Hello everybody! Today I bring you some photos taken in the river with my android. It is a Xiaomi camera, which is very good at landscape photos helped with good natural light.

I hardly took photos of the river itself. I took photos mostly of the forest and the beauty of the trees that the sunlight highlights their beauty.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-16 at 3.23.52 AM.jpeg

Las fotos fueron tomadas en San Lorenzo. Un pueblo del estado Sucre cercano a Cumanacoa. Aproveché de tomarlas en un viaje con mi novia para visitar a su familia que vive allí. El pueblo queda aproximadamente a dos horas de nuestra ciudad.

The photos were taken in San Lorenzo. A town in the state of Sucre near Cumanacoa. I took the opportunity to take them on a trip with my girlfriend to visit her family that lives there. The town is approximately two hours from our city.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-16 at 3.23.50 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-16 at 3.23.51 AM.jpeg

Espero las hayan disfrutado, y espero poder seguir compartiendo con ustedes fotografías así tomadas humildemente con la cámara de mi Xiaomi.

I hope you enjoyed them, and I hope I can continue to share with you photographs thus taken humbly with the camera of my Xiaomi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30