Early hours of Tuesday

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)

Good morning beautiful creatures of steemit....Is a Tuesday morning and I pray we all finds favour Today in all our day activities.
Walking down to school to attend lectures
IMG_20210609_183446_212.jpg
....some students are trekking to school I guess some might be for exercise reason and others might be because of transport fare...
IMG_20210607_181808.jpg
.Am trekking down to school and am walking with earpiece listening to my favorite gospel artist G.U.C(All that matters).I pray today is not as stressful as other day.
We need to be positive in life. No matter what you are facing no matter how doubtful u see things... always be optimistic in life because positive feeling always attract positive aura in life but negative feelings attract negative aura. Put up a smile while leaving for work or school it makes you appear positive no matter the bad feelings you are having. I Know expectation kills but we all need to be optimistic.
Do have a blessed Tuesday ....I love you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27