ALL THAT YOU EVER NEED (BOOKS)

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago

Good day guys, this is my first post in this community and I know it won't be my last, I was just thinking about a saying that I heard some where that all the things we ever need to become the best version of ourselves can be found in just 12 books but we need to read about 12,000 books in order to find the chosen 12, crazy isn't it. well it got me thinking and I decided to share it with you guys, Personally I have made up my mind to begin the journey to find those 12 books and I'm determined to find it, and hence I've begun the journey of 12 thousand books with a book.

image.png
source

Well I urge everyone who can to join me on this journey to self improvement. And by the way please leave your comments and share on what books have personally affected you in such a way and also do well tell us how to access such a book you may never k now if that book may be part of my 12,
cheers and Happy New Month
Written by @bertramlincoln

Sort:  

The more you read, the more you know if a book is worth reading or not. You should also pay attention to book recommendations of writers you estimate. In good books there are often hints to other good books. Somehow they are connected. And I think the 12 chosen books will not remain the same ...

 2 years ago 

wow, thanks for the contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70