Cell by ...

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

... cell ...

... building up the beauty of this thorn ...

... if anything looks ugly to us ...

... we should just take a closer look to discover its beauty ...

DDH_8251.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for using @steemegg

send 0.25 - 0.75 steem for an upvote around double the ammount sent.

*Please note, I am not affiated with a certain someone who likes everyones posts, I do not know why he has chosen to target all my comments. =)

Thank you for the comment, @steemegg but I see no vote?

 3 years ago 

hello i think the issue has to do with voting right after the post was made.

I understand, thank you, @steemegg. How many minutes should I wait before I do the transfer?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51