Red Ants And An Insect

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Taking photo of small animal in the nature is difficult because the animals always move. This post, I have two photos of red ants and an insect. Two red ants are like talking each other. They meet on a dried twig in a ground.

semut.jpg
These red ants live on trees, grass and dried area in bush. They are predators. They eat dead animals or sometimes, they hunt a weak animal that is going to die.

semut2.jpg
This is a kind of big bug that live on trees near swamp area. This is about 1 to 2 cm long. It has six legs with big legs on the back.

Thanks for reading my post , don't forget to upvote to help me create better contents. Follow me @lebah I will follow you back!

Sort:  

Great shot
Thanks for sharing it

thanks let's have mutual following

Done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95