Haaland response to Chelsea transfer rumors

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

download (1).jpeg

Chelsea target Erling Haaland asked a German reporter if there was any news about him and joked that he 'isn't worth' £150M. 😮
Erling Haaland on price-tag speculation: 👇

🎙ErlingHaaland 🇳🇴 on 175M transfer rumours: "Before yesterday I haven't speak with my agent one month. So you have the answer. I hope it’s only rumors because it’s a lot of money for a person.

Erling_Haaland 🇳🇴 on why he doesn't think about leaving BVB and why he feels comfortable: "First of all I have three years left on my contract. I’m enjoying my time here. But of course the trophy was important because that's what I want.

Erling Haaland 'loves' playing atDortmund and 'doesn't seem to want to leave' this summer amid Chelsea's interest.

Tuchel and Chelsea has been in contact with the like of Harrry Kane and Romelu Lukaku but Haaland appears to be the main focus.

A deal to bring the 21-year-old to London this summer will be expensive as his release clause of £68 million only becomes next summer and Dortmund are reluctant to let him leave in the summer window.

Let's see how it goes before Midnight Aug 31st.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63