Powered up 3000 SP to double the DDDD delegation prizes

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)

power-superhero.png
(picture: pixabay)


Dear Steemians (especially the weaker ones),

today I decided to make a power up with the plan to double the prizes in my daily delegation draw "DDDD" from 100 to 200 SP.
After 252 editions this might be the right step and hopefully helps dedicated Steemians to grow a bit faster.
So from tomorrow there are 200 SP for a period of one month to be won every day.
First I wanted to wait until the rewards here on the chain were enough, but then I got impatient and just bought new Steem :)

Many thanks to everyone who has already participated in my raffles. All others are warmly invited to take part as well.

Requirements:

Here I will make a litte change.
From now on you need to have a reputation between 25 and 65.
Your SP must be below 2000.

All information that is otherwise important can be found in the daily posts.

I'm already looking forward to welcome you to my future raffles.

Here is the proof of my Powerup:

pu-kryptodenno.JPG

Best regards
@kryptodenno

Sort:  

Very nice gesture from you.
Your delegations helped me a lot in the beginning. Now I am no longer allowed to participate :-) (but that's okay).
I can only recommend every newcomer to participate.

 3 years ago 

Thanks... I hope I can help more Steemians to grow :)

This is absolutely kind of you @kryptodenno
If we have ten persons like you here, many newbie steemit journey would be filled with happiness.
You are doing noble.
More grace to your benevolence as you join #club5050

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your words :)

You are welcome sir

Masya Allah... Niat yang luar biasa ..
Semoga bisaa kebagian semua nyaa

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak :)

Sama sama bang..

Wow, nicht schlecht.

Muchas gracias por apoyar el crecimiento de todos los usuarios que aún somos pequeños y vamos subiendo nuestro poder.

Saludos y bendiciones.

 3 years ago 

De nada :)

Right decision. Wish you success!

 3 years ago 

Thanks :)

good luck for the future @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thanks :)

Thank you for upvoting my friend

 3 years ago 

You shouldn't vote comments that are worth less than 2.5 cents. You would only waste your VotingPower because 2,5 cents are the minimum amount a post/comment must reach to get payed. Just a hint ;)

I often give comments and input on other people's posts. but only you really appreciate it. thank you

 3 years ago 

You are welcome ;)

That's brilliant - thanks for all your help

 3 years ago 

You are welcome :)

 3 years ago 

That will be more helpful

 3 years ago 

Hope so :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you for all you have done and continue to do on the steem social media.
It really helps to have more SP.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28