Sort:  

Thank you, welcome @konkaar

 3 years ago 

Sorry to ask this. please how can I get @tipu upvote

Seems that you have no deposit. Plase send any amount of SBD or STEEM to @tipU to use @tipU services :)

 3 years ago 

@tipu Please I keep getting "@tipu refund: @konkaar/positive-thoughts | recovering voting power - sorry! @tipu will be back in 7 hours and 29 minutes | You can check @tipU voting status at https://steemit.com/@tipu" back even when I send on your active periods

You have been given time. Only after this you can vote. All you have to do is send some SBD. And get votes easily.
welcome @konkaar

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the reply.... I have been sending ever since, but I keeping get my SBD back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55