IMPACT OF ACCOUNT BOOSTER COMMUNITY ON MY ACCOUNT

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hello lovely people, is another great contest at hand for us to share the impact of this community on our various Steemit accounts. Special thanks to @timani for bringing up this contest and also @seo-boss for seconding and funding it.

HOW MY ACCOUNT WAS PRIOR TO JOINING ACCOUNT BOOSTER

Prior to joining account booster, my account wasn't that as bad. I had about 40+ SP, with a reputation of 50. I quickly joined this community with the sole aim of making my account much better than before. I'm sorry I don't have images of my account before then.

HOW THIS COMMUNITY HAS HELPED ME


download.png

Source
In terms of SP and votes, I wouldn't say this community has really helped me so far with much, but I believe with constant activeness, voting and commenting on other peoples post, I will surely also get much votes as I anticipate.
However, I would say this community has motivated me to be active on Steemit, with little votes and comments I get on my every post , I'm been pushed to work hard for better future.Below is my account now. I have reputation of 51 and 84sp.

Screenshot_20211207-124042.png

Screenshot

MY PLANS TOWARDS THIS COMMUNITY


my-plans-businessman-holding-text-against-white-background-copy-space-53487692.jpg

Source

My plans are to continue been active, participating in all events even without rewards as we all try to build this community together for a greater future. I encourage my fellows to be active even if you don't get votes on your post or don't win a contest. Just keep on doing the good work and surely we will all smile someday.
I believe together we will help build this community for the betterment of all of us.

Thank you for reading my post. See you another time.

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71