Star dog rizla and blunt 🔥🔥🔥

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hi everyone good morning here's some photographs I just took of some nice bud called star dog I've got I really enjoy smoking on the weekends when I'm not busy I always make sure I have two different strains I currently have gorilla glue and star dog plus a little bit of Thai weed

kgakakillerg original content

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of the Star dog bud

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the fourth and final photograph I took of some star dog rizla and blunt it's going to be a great weekend

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63