Chanelling Eliza LamsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Account Booster 👍4 years ago

I used echovox app for this spirt connection and bank A , I generally use Bank B which I do get more spirits to connect, It's my fault as well, I couldn't do anything last week due to migraines, and I wanted this video out this weekend, only noticed I used bank A after listening the answers

This week I tried to communicate Eliza Lam, who was staying at Cecile Hotel in LA and sadly died in Cecile Hotel, I always had on my mind to communicate with her, but I always delayed it, you can hear her talking in Chinese, a couple of words I picked up, some words I learned through watching Chinese dramas helped me as well

Hope you enjoy listening, I recommend you to slow down and listen, my videos are not edited, they're raw recording as they come out from my memory card

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello you earn a tip for my Airdrop in Community!

Thanks for be part of
Account Booster Community

Keep post in community and be active

Many thanks for doing that

@tipu !tip 1 STEEM

🎁 Hi @kdramatarotgirl! You have received 1.0 STEEM tip from @panosdada!

@panosdada wrote lately about: 7Th Giverway Records 19/02/2021 | 20/02/2021 Feel free to follow @panosdada if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67