Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am happy to help.
I supposed you have a spellbook and few cards in your collection.
You can join guilds here
https://splinterlands.com/?p=guilds

Can you tell me your splinterlands username which your player id in the game?

 3 years ago 

I have just checked your steemit username here

https://peakmonsters.com/@karols1/cards

It presented your card collection. However you have no summoners so it will be difficult to battle. I will delegate one to you for this season.

 3 years ago 

I hope it will help you

image.png

If you have any other questions feel free to ask.

I am very grateful for your help, when I am starting it is difficult for me to fight clearly, but I want to learn and move forward.

I will leave you my discord karols1 # 3976 and I would like you to give me yours, if there is no problem please. Maybe over there I can ask for your support in case you have any questions, if you. I appreciate very much that you have helped me now and that you are there to clarify any doubts.

 3 years ago 

Thank you
It is great that I could help.
I will connect to your discord
regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66677.11
ETH 3091.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69