Happy Caturday: orange cats just get fatter and fatter!

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago

During the past two months I have been trying to put my orange cats on mini diet. I thought that by reducing the amount of food a little each week, they would lose some weights. But this small experiment to train my cats to eat less didn’t seem to have any impact. They just grow bigger and heavier!

I think this may be because they just eat and go to sleep. These cats are now five years old so they are getting lazy. They used to run around the garden and climb trees a lot. Nowadays I had to persuade them to go for walks within in the garden. Last year, these orange cats would just run after me whenever I told them “let’s go for a walk in the fields nearby!”

However, I am grateful that they are happy cats with good moods most of the time. They are dependent on each other. When the smaller sister cat couldn’t find her brother, she would be crying around the house.

Sometimes her brother liked to have some private nap under my bed as it’s dark and quiet. I had to bring the smaller cat to join her brother to make her stop crying nonstop. This cat behaves like a small kitten!

I am so glad that they still gloom each other and sleep near each other to keep the bonding. They grew up in the garden with plenty of space for their adventure and lots of trees for climbing. Then they are allowed to sleep in the living room where they have claimed my reading table as their sleeping quarter.

I wonder why sometimes they would fight for the same sleeping spot. There’s enough space in the sleeping basket and on the table for both fat cats. Watching them sleeping so comfortably always made me smile as they looked so funny in their sleep. These timid and shy cats could be very entertaining and funny at times.

Wishing you all a very nice day!

See you.

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Keep motivated to protect our home!🛡🌎🌍🌏

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Puppies,🐶 kittens🐱 and all that is good in the world.🌏🌍🌎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15