Natural photography

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago
Merhaba arkadaşlar,
Bugün yine sizlerle çektiğim birkaç doğa fotoğrafını paylaşacağım. İsmini bilmediğim bitkilerin adlarını geçen dün bahsettiğim teknikle öğrendim tabi 😊 Aslında bugün sadece bitki fotoğrafı paylaşacaktım, ama ekstra birşey gördüm yolun üzerinde fotoğraflamak istedim. O fotoğrafı açıkçası diğerlerinden çok beğendim için önce onu paylamak istiyorum.
Paylamak istediğim ilk fotoğrafım minik bir kaplumbağa
Hello friends,
Today, I will share a few nature photos I took with you. Of course, I learned the names of the plants I don't know with the technique I mentioned yesterday 😊 Actually, I was just going to post a photo of the plant today, but I saw something extra, I wanted to photograph it on the road. Frankly, I like that photo more than the others, so I want to share it first. My first photo I want to share with is a tiny turtle

Diğer paylaşmak isteğim fotoğraflar bitkilerden, daha doğru ifade etmek gerekirse çiçeklerden oluşuyor. İkinci olarak paylaşmak istediğim bitkinin adını biliyordum aslında yine de görsel aramayla teyit ettim. Adına bizim oralarda eşek dikeni diyorlar ama farklı yörelerde deve dikeni de denildiğini biliyorum. Bizim yörede adının nereden geldiğini tahmin edebiliyorum. Oldukça dikenli bir bitki olduğu için inekler ve kuzular bu bitkiyi yiyemiyor, ancak eşekler bu bitkiyi çok seviyor ve ağzına batsa bile yemekten hiç vazgeçmiyor. Büyük ihtimalle adı da oradan geliyor. Bir eşeği bunu yerken izlemek çok keyifli bir aktivitedir, keşke elimde bunula ilgili bir video olsaydı da ekleseydim.
Other photographs I would like to share consist of plants, or more precisely, flowers. Second, I knew the name of the plant I wanted to share, but still confirmed it through visual search. They call it donkey thistle around us, but I know it is also called thistle in different regions. I can guess where the name comes from in our region. Cows and lambs cannot eat this plant as it is a very thorny plant, but donkeys love this plant very much and will never stop eating it even if it is in its mouth. Most likely the name comes from there. Watching a donkey eating this is a very enjoyable activity, I wish I had added a video about it.

Paylaşacağım diğer iki fotoğrafın ismini görsel aramadan bulamadım, bayağı aradım bulamadım. Google çalışmadı diye yandex de aradım orda bulduğuma göre adı ortak yer otu diyor. Ancak tam emin olamadım, bilen varsa bizimle paylaşırsa sevenirim. Ben fotoğrafları sanırım dikey olarak çekmeye alışmışım, sonradan @damla 'nın yatay fotoğraflar daha iyi durur uyarısı aklıma geldi yatay olarak da çektim ama bana dikeyler daha güzel gibi geliyor. Belki benim çoğunlukla telefondan görüntüleme yapmamdan kaynaklanıyor olabilir.
I could not find the names of the other two photos I was going to share without a visual search, I searched for a long time and couldn't find it. I searched yandex because Google did not work. Since I found it there, its name says common ground grass . However, I was not completely sure, if anyone knows, I would love it if they share it with us. I guess I got used to taking the photos vertically, and then @damla's warning came to me that horizontal photos would look better, I also took them horizontally, but to me, the verticals seem more beautiful. Maybe it's because I mostly view from the phone.
Son bitkinin fotoğrafını da arattım ama yine google üzerinden sonuca ulaşamadım, acemi olduğum için bulamamış olma ihtimalim olsa da her ikisini de yandex görsel arama ile bulabildim. Bu kısacık deneyimin sonucunda şu kanıya ulaştım; Yandex görsel işinde google'nin bayağı önünde. Bu arada çiçeğin adını yazmayı unutuyordum, çiçeğin adı beş parmak otu'ymuş.

Not: Fotoğraflar bana aittir.

I also searched for the photo of the last plant, but I still could not find the result on google, although I could not find it because I was a beginner, I could find both of them with yandex visual search. As a result of this brief experience, I came to the following conclusion; Yandex is pretty much in front of google in the visual business. Meanwhile, I forgot to write the name of the flower, the name of the flower was five finger grass

Notes,

  1. Photos belong to me.
  2. English translation has been done with Google translate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65