Dizi önerisi the 100

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Merhabalar, Geçen gün arkadaşlarımla birbirimize film ve dizi önerisinde bulunuyorduk. Arkadaşım henüz tek sezonu yayınlanmış bir diziyi fazlaca övdü ve bendeki beklentiyi bayağı yükseltti. Diziyi arkadaşımdan dinlerken daha önce izlediğim ve çok beğendim bir dizi canlandı kafamda, beklentim yüksek olduğu için tüm sezonu 2 günde izledim, ama beklediğimi (ilk sezonda) bulamadım.
Hello, The other day, I and my friends were recommending movies and TV shows to each other. My friend praised a series that had just been broadcast in only one season and raised my expectations a lot. While I was listening to the series from my friend, a series that I had watched before and liked it very much came to life in my mind, because my expectation was high, I watched the whole season in 2 days, but I could not find what I expected (in the first season).

Bende Netfilix de 2019 yılının sonlarında keşfedip 2020 yılının başlarında bitirdiğimi düşündüğüm harika bilim kurgu dizisi The 100 dizisini geçen gün arkadaşlarıma önerdim. Burada size de önermek, anlatmak isterim ancak spoiler vermeden anlatma yeteneğim ne yazık ki yeterince gelişmemiş. O yüzden bu bölümü kısa bir alıntı (wikipedia) şeklinde yapacağım.
The 100, kıyamet sonrası dram, gizem ve bilimkurgu türündeki televizyon dizisidir. Dizi, Kass Morgan'ın aynı isimdeki kitabının uyarlamasıdır ve Jason Rothenberg tarafından geliştirilmiştir. Galası 19 Mart 2014 tarihinde gerçekleşti. 30 Eylül 2020 Tarihinde Final Yaptı

Bu postu yapma sebebim ise diziyi önerdiğim arkadaşım, İMDB üzerinden dizi hakkında bilgilere bakarken 7 sezon olduğunu görmüş (ben 5 sezon olduğunu söylemiştim) ve bana 2 sezon daha izleyebileceğim bilgisini verdi. Netfilix dizinin son 2 sezonu ilginç bir şekilde almamış, benim bitti sandığım dizi 2 sezon daha izlemeye devam edeceğim. Netfilix'in yaptığını garip bulmakla birlikte buna takılmak yerine izlerken keyif aldığım diziyi 2 sezon daha izleyeceğim için mutluyum. Bu mutluluğu şöyle tarif edebilirim, yaz geldiği için köşeye kaldığın montunu sonbaharda tekrar ortaya çıkardığında cebinde para bulmak. Eğer bilim kurgu film ve dizi seviyorsanız bu diziyi mutlaka izlemenizi tavsiye ediyorum.

I also recommended Netfilix to my friends the other day, the wonderful science fiction series The 100 , which I discovered in late 2019 and thought I finished in early 2020. I would like to suggest and explain to you here, but unfortunately my ability to tell without spoilers has not developed enough. So I will make this part as a short excerpt (wikipedia).

The 100 is a post-apocalyptic drama, mystery, and science fiction television series. The series is an adaptation of Kass Morgan's book of the same name and was developed by Jason Rothenberg. Its premiere took place on March 19, 2014. Finalized on 30 September 2020

The reason I made this post is that my friend, whom I recommended the series, saw that it was 7 seasons while looking at the information about the series on IMDB (I said it was 5 seasons) and gave me the information that I could watch 2 more seasons. Netfilix has not received the last 2 seasons of the series in an interesting way, I will continue to watch the series, which I think is over, for 2 more seasons. Although I find it strange that Netfilix did, I am happy that I will watch the series I enjoyed watching for 2 more seasons instead of getting stuck with it. I can describe this happiness as follows, to find money in your pocket when you reveal your coat, which you were left behind because summer is coming, in autumn. If you like science fiction movies and series, I recommend you to watch this series.

Notes: English translation has been done with Google translate.

Sort:  

I saved this on my list months ago but i haven't watched it yet. Your post reminded me that i should begin it some day. @kabasakal

 3 years ago 

correct decision👍 @georgia11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70