Why I joined account booster community?

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

IMG20211124071137.jpg

Hello! Everyone in accountbooster community. Thank you for initiating this contest @abdul0011 in behalf of @seo-boss,our admin.

I'm glad to post my blog and answer in this community this time.So without further ado let's go!

I'm @joreneagustin a simple steemians,last months I'm scrolling at my feeds and I saw some of my following are posting here in account booster. And she have a label beside her name,she also got a not high but good upvote so I got interested that's why I check this community. I saw that this community lives in give and take. I was speechless that time. Should I join? Or not? What can I give to the community? I'm just a simple steemian, without high steem power. That's what came into my mind.

But I saw a lot of people are posting here,I upvoted some of them even I don't have any high value of upvote. When I first posted my photography here,nothing liked it. But I did'nt give up. Now I'm happy that our admin @seo-boss are curating my post sometimes.
Thank you @seo-boss for voting my post.

I'll be honest, when I saw that the admin has a good upvote that also pushes me to join here. But this community also made me realized to give to others. So by voting others post even in a low SP I can say that I'm also giving not only accepting. So my goal is to make ny account grow,to invest higher steem power so that I can also give and repay by upvoting others post.

For summarization,I joined here because of the good upvote given by admin @seo-boss. But the most reason why, is I love the ways they named this as account booster. Because this community is one that giving me energy to blog. And I love that this community is living in give and take principles.

That's all and thank you!🤗

I want to invite @jeycel,@kenn,and @jenzel. Try it thanks!

IMG20211118151043.jpg

Sort:  

hi dear, Thanks for the invitation. I must read 1st about this, for me to think what will I say and post. :)

Heyyy dear. Thanks for reading 😁

 3 years ago 

Hi dear thanks sa invite!! I will also write nga rin 😄

Yes dear hahahahaha. Arabo tayo dear?😭😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35