The diarygame//02/01/2022///by @johnson66

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Greetings to this great community, welcome to my blog. I'm very happy to be part of this wonderful platform like I always say, being here is an opportunity and a previllage. Today I want to go sharing with you guys how my trip to go and yams from the market for house use.

Snapchat-1784224244.jpg

Where I stay is not yet a well improved place but we'll try our possible best to see that we make it comfortable for ourselves.

Today when we woke from sleep, said our morning prayers as usual, momma said I would be going to the market for her, because she was to go to the shop and attend to other stuffs that needs to be attended to.

So I took my bath and prepared for the market but it's not even a cool market but it's one of this local market in my area, when I reached there I asked for the price, but it was more of what was giving to me, so I I started bargaining then it was sold out to me for the price I needed it.

Snapchat-754787202.jpg

Snapchat-2029817675.jpg

Here are some pictures of the nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14