Binance NFT Marketplace has just started!

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Képernyőkép 2021-06-18 201316.png

So the Binance NFT Marketplace is really here. And what are we thinking about it?

In my personal opinion, it is the most simple process I have ever seen so far. Both if you are want to purchase or want to create and sell your own, it is super easy compared to other marketplaces. It is still the beginning for it, but I think it will be one of the most popular NFT sites. Because of the name of course you can't just Ignore one of the biggest company's product in the crypto market. And on the other hand it is because it is so simple but still looks professional.

The minting cost is surprisingly low. I have minted before on an other site. I had the leftovers from it in my wallet and I used that amount to mint here on Binance, so...

If you are a content creator, you can give a direct price or can put into an auction with a starting price and the auction can be max 24 hours long. Mine is still in process, the auction is live, if you want to check my first NFT on Binance then here is the link for it: https://www.featured.market/nft/0x2d956093d27621ec0c4628b77eaeac6c734da02c/1290

3_42cc6b111abad4b9fe0ab4854715f1af.jpg

I would really appreciate if you would check my first piece of art here but if you just want to explore some stuff then here is the link for that too: https://www.featured.market/

I hope that your click on this post wasn't so pointless and you could read some interesting new infos about the topic. Thank you for reading and have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57