Kitten tried to climb the door!

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

IMG20190619104948.jpg

Did you see it?
He was tried to climb the door. I took a photo of him while he desperately wanted to have a photo.

Let me tell you the story

Actually, Kitten was scared by street dogs and he ran into our house and wanted to stay inside the house. I personally took him inside the house and we cared for him a lot. At the same time, he was looking for his mom (Cat).
After 6 Hrs, his mom came and took her kitten with her. It was quite a sad moment for us.
My little niece was crying because he was really played with the kitten a lot.

It's my humble request you all, Keep helping street animals.
Feed them, care for them and support them whenever you can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64