Blue Sky Beauty

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hello Guys!!!!!

How are you all? I hope you guys are all well. Welcome to my another new blog!!!!!

Today I am so excited and also going to share with you guys "Blue Sky Beauty". I capture this beautiful photo with my phone camera and spending good times. Here is the attached below my phone photography :

FB_IMG_1638068971927.jpg

signature_1.gif


Device Information


Category:Photography
Device:Realme 7
Lens:Default Lens
Location:Bangladesh
Photographer:@itsmahmud

Thanks !!!!!

Sort:  

Beautiful sky

Bangladesh looks beautiful. Keep up the great work.

 3 years ago 

This is a very pleasant view to be hold
Things of the nature are absolutely adorably priceless
Looking at this alone can calm you down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63