Thediarygame Betterlife Season3/ what did i do today

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hello to everyone. Today, the weather was very good. We have entered the last spring season and we are experiencing the last warm weather. We wanted to make use of this beautiful weather by doing a nice event. When I woke up in the morning, I made a little preparation. When my husband and children woke up, we all decided to go to the park for breakfast. We sat on the bench closest to the playground in the park. We have prepared a beautiful picnic table.
IMG20210919131810.jpg

We finished our breakfast. my girls couldn't wait to play with the toys. After breakfast While I was clearing the table, they went to the toys with their father. Then I watched my wife and daughters having fun in the park.

IMG20210919134720.jpg

I love taking my kids to the park. Because they are having so much fun. We were lucky and there was no one else in the park but us. they had fun. My husband couldn't spend much time with my girls as he worked weekdays. It was good for them to have fun together on the weekend.

After the park, we drove my wife home and went to a place that makes very good baklava with my daughters. I wanted to send sweets to my nephew who went to work in Istanbul and to my pregnant wife's sister. We ordered our desserts to take off tomorrow.
IMG20210919162422.jpg
We went to the market to shop for my daughters. After parking the car, we saw a wreath in front of the Atatürk statue while walking around the square. Especially my eldest daughter wanted to be photographed in front of the statue. I teach him to love Atatürk as much as I can.
IMG20210919165710.jpg
Then we went to the store and bought the things we needed to buy. Now my daughters are grown and when I buy clothes for them, I take my daughters with me. They like it when they choose their own clothes.
IMG20210919170022.jpg
Then we started walking towards where we parked our car. At that time, we saw an ice cream shop. Of course my daughters wanted to eat ice cream. I bought ice cream for them. After a short walk, we got in our car and returned home.
IMG20210919174506.jpg
It's been a good day. Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Dolu dolu birgün geçirmişsiniz ne güzel 🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79