Art on my skin // Arte en mi pielsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Screenshot_20210424-122048.png


For more than 10 years I have wanted to get a tattoo, in particular a lion, I have always felt identified with that animal, before I had clothes allusive to lions, my favorite teams in many cases have lions as a representative symbol, I am of the zodiac sign leo Anyway, many lions in my life, a few months ago I decided to get a tattoo, the truth was I was very happy with the final result, the original photo image that leads to the tattoo artist is the one seen at the end, and the first photo was The result of 4 hours of work, today I do not come to question the acceptance or not of tattoos but rather I want to show the talent of some people.

Desde hace más de 10 años he querido hacerme un tatuaje, en particular un león, siempre me he sentido identificado con ese animal, antes tuve ropa alusiva a leones, mis equipos favoritos en muchos casos tienen leones como símbolo representativo, soy del signo zodiacal leo, en fin muchos leones en mi vida, hace unos meses tome la determinación de hacerme un tatuaje la verdad quede muy contento con el resultado final, la foto imagen original que lleve al tatuador es la que se ve al final, y la primera foto fue el resultado de 4 horas de trabajo, hoy no vengo a poner en tela de juicio la aceptación o no de los tatuajes sino más bien quiero mostrar el talento de algunas personas.

IMG-20210120-WA0008.jpg

Sort:  

Hello you earn a tip for my Giveaway in Community!

Also you have a change to win 1.60 STEEM in the end of the week 25/04/2021

Keep post in community and be active

Many thanks for doing that

Don't reply to this comment
But in Giveaway Records post

@tipu !tip 0.20 STEEM

🎁 Hi @ipamaru! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @panosdada.tip!

@panosdada.tip wrote lately about: 13St Giveaway Records 19/04/2021 | 20/04/2021 Feel free to follow @panosdada.tip if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45