MY INTRODUCTION POST TO ACCOUNT BOOST

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago

Hello fellow steemians! I have been on steemit for the past two months jumping from community to community so as the join community with a lot of engagement and upvotes. A friend by name @ghanaba introduce this community to me yesterday so, I have decided to join as a member. Before joining, I made sure i have read your community guidelines and the type of posts allowed and those that are frown upon. In fact, I must admit that this community is the type I have been searching for the past two months.

image.png

My name is @Inusah on steemit and in fact my real name as well. I am a plumber by profession and has years of experience in this field. I come from the Easter part of Ghana and like discussing issues of football. Now to my point of joining account boost community.

To maximize My Steem Power- With my current steem power of 19, the votes i cast for other contents is very low likewise the votes I receive from other users on my post as well. With this, I have decided to join account boost to enable me boost my SP and use it to help others while i earn from it as well. So you, see! its a win-win situation that would mutually be beneficial to all on this platform.

I also have plans to be an active member of the platform and through this platform, learn a lot about other ways of which i can boost my steem power. As a new person here, I am willing to learn new ways of doing things and adapt to it. I understand that contents etiquette are highly observed on this community as well as mutual respect and as such, I endeavor to keep those as my sacred commandments while I stay in this community not only to boost my Steem Power but also to boost others Steem Power as well. Thank You.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome bro! Keep posting good contents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68