CONTEST! CONTEST!! CONTEST!!! WHAT IS THE IMPACT OF THIS COMMUNITY TO YOUR ACCOUNT BY @icon-monday

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)

Greetings my follow steemians, my legal name is Icon Monday and my username is @icon-monday. It's a great privilege, pleasure and honor to take part in this great contest put in place by @seo-boss and @timani, I have always had in mind of publishing a content that will express the impact of this community to my account, and I thank for this contest, Here is my entry.

Screenshot_20211206-165533_1.png
Image design with Canva

HOW WAS MY ACCOUNT BEFORE I JOINED ACCOUNT BOOSTER COMMUNITY

Actually, when I was introduced to @steemit by a friend, it's wasn't very easy for me to figure out how Steemit works, sometimes I couldn't reach my friend to show me those things I find difficult in doing. And I can remember when I was trying to create my Achievement 4 task (Applying Markdowns) in newcomerscommunity, it's was very difficult for me and I was also totally ignorant on how to go around other tasks on steemit. Luckily for me, one day I found this community call #accountbooster and things became better and easier for me, from that day I started knowing how to apply Markdown, learned a lot of things from other users post, and the support I always gets from the community when I post, so from that day, I noticed the point of accountbooster community was, to get the help and getting votes without even asking for one, and also return help by giving others your upvotes.

line.png

HOW HAS THIS COMMUNITY HELP BOOST MY ACCOUNT

This community has been of great help and source of inspiration to me, I have been able to get followers through this community, and part of my earnings is from this community, i have been able to gather friends from different part of the world from the community. And a very big thanks to the admin, because he always try his possible best to vote for his members including me.

line.png

WHAT ARE MY PLANS TOWARDS THIS COMMUNITY

I have always had this community at heart, I plan to be a faithful and loyal member to this community, to keep on voting and posting for other, to invite my friends to the community, and also power down my steem and do delegation for the growth of the community.

unity-circle.jpeg
Image Source

line.png

Let's rule in Unity

Thanks for stopping by

Sort:  

Great job keep it ....

Thanks

Thanks for the entry

It's a pleasure.
It's a nice contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55