๐ƒ๐€๐ˆ๐‘๐˜ ๐†๐€๐Œ๐„ | ๐๐„๐“๐“๐„๐‘ ๐‹๐ˆ๐…๐„ | ๐‡๐„๐‘ ๐€๐๐†๐„๐‘ ๐†๐Ž๐๐„ ๐€๐…๐“๐„๐‘ ๐„๐€๐“๐ˆ๐๐† ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•

in Account Booster ๐Ÿ‘ โ€ข 3 years ago

๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†ˆ ๐Ÿ…ถ๐Ÿ†„๐Ÿ†ˆ๐Ÿ†‚
๐Ÿ…ผ๐Ÿ†„๐Ÿ…ต๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ†‚๐Ÿ…ฐ ๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ…ด

How are you guys?

I hope all are fine and doing great things. I am here to share my post with you guys. So let's start without any further delay.

Whether you do something in life or not, you must make others happy. According to me, if some funny words bring a smile on the face of any other person, . Then what do you want in life?

Similarly, my friend Monika Tomar also got angry with me, so because of that she did not have breakfast. I tried to convince her a lot but she didn't listen.Then I thought that there are only a few hours left for our job shift to end. After that I will take her for breakfast
and we'll eat something so she doesn't skip her breakfast.

IMG-20211120-WA0011.jpg

As soon as shift was over, she started leaving the office, So I went to her and told her that please forgive me i will not you make you angry. When she asked me what happen, I told that I have seen a small restaurant here. The pizza of that restaurant is very good, will you come with me? I knew very well that she likes pizza very much so she couldn't tell me no. Maybe she is feeling too hungry? Then we took a cab and reached the restaurant around 15 minutes.

IMG-20211118-WA0004.jpg

it's a small open restaurant.But a lot of people come because of his pizza quality. Me and my friend came here for the first time and We both sanitized ourselves while entering the restaurant. Then we got a seat for 2 people and we sat on that and started calling the the counter staff for restaurant menu card , after that he showed us the menu card of the restaurant. We checked the price and we came to know that the price is not so high there. So we ordered a small margarita pizza low size with double cheese. It didn't take long to make a pizza and in few minutes the hot pizza appeared in front of us. She was very happy after seeing the pizza. Then we ate pizza and then packed another pizza for my friend.

IMG-20211120-WA0027.jpg

Her anger also went away. Then she asked me that you did all this for me, then I said that are you crazy?. I just wanted to eat pizza๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Then her anger came again.

If you are thinking that the post is over, then it is not because any post does not end without reacting. If you like my post then follow me so that I can follow you too, you can also vote and comment if you liked reading my post.

You can follow me on these websites also-:

NOISE.CASH -: https://noise.cash/u/iammufasa

DTUBE-:https://d.tube/v/mufasa786/aebqbv6jpoe

INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/p/CE8wSttn6aM/?igshid=plhk5cbyu8yh

I am Mufasa
See you later
SIGN โ˜ข๏ธ OUT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36