Gods Unchained | Reached Level 50 | Neutral Core Legendary Pack

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Gods Unchained

gu_leg pack.JPG

In this post I talk about unpacking of Neutral Core Legendary Pack. Last Week I reached the level 50 and I got a legendary pack. Gift pack after reaching each level in this game. Normally they gifted Neutral Core Pack, When reached the level 50 you got Legendary Pack.

gu_level50.JPG

All the packs are have plain cards only. Plain cards means you can play with this cards but you not sell them. Lets start unpacking

1.JPG

The First one is Vanir Lion, It is neutral card. I already have this card, So I am not excited for this card.

2.JPG

The second one is Revivification, It is a nature card, I already have this card, So I am not excited for this card.

3.JPG

The Third one is Fleshbind, It is a death card, I am not have this card, So this one is the best.

4.JPG

First and Fourth Cards are Same.

5.JPG

The Fifth one is Choralis Rune Moth, It is a magic card, I am not have this card, So I am excited for this card, it is the best one.

Overall Legendary Pack have some good cards. Now I have two new cards. Keep Rocking God Unchained Team.


steemit-iamjabez.gif
QR-Twitter.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43