Sort:  

This is a good article & I am going to follow this exactly.

A little about me...
Well that's a touchy subject honestly because you are either 100% for me or 100% against me most of the time. I know this by the responses I have gotten. I "had" an app called Freedom Armor with over 2 million downloads until it was removed from the playstores permanently to arm people with the laws & truth so they remained free. Free to live their lives as free of the Covid narrative as possible. Hard to do even in todays times when everyone has almost forgotten about Covid & switched their focus on the Ukraine fiasco.
I also had a website called thefreedomarmor.com which recently was pulled from most servers for being a "major provider of disinformation". When all I did was post the truth, not what's in the news & social media but the real truth. Big tech is allergic to the truth so the shut me down. I'm down but not out.
I have anti mask/vax laws for the entire United States, Ireland, Canada, England, the United Kingdom & more. People should have a choice but before making a choice people need to be informed. They have hidden the ingredients of the jab & that should tell everyone everything.
Regardless I have been kicked off Fakebook, Google, Rumble, YouTube, Instagram, Twitter, Apple & many more. All because I posted information from the top scientists, doctors, inventors, vaccine company CEO's, the CDC, the WHO & the WEF.
They hide behind the scripted media & big tech oligarchs. Well not from me. I was in the Special Forces in the Navy & one thing I never do is quit. It's not in my nature. So lets begin with me saying I love Steemit because there isn't big tech censoring things. This way I can help more people, save more lives & do more good things.
Join me in making history by fighting along side me against censorship, big tech, big pharma & the rulers of the world. Help me spread the truth for we are all in desperate need of it.

resist don't comply.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56