finally, I’m here..!!!! my self introduction

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

1.jfif

Well well well! I’m so excited!!!

You may not believe that it takes me a days to finally make up my mind to post my 1st introduction on steemit Community. I was introduced to this community by my dear friend @trangbaby few days ago, but it was too difficult for me to learn something new at that moment, my mind was filled with a lot of worries. In addition to that, I'm a typical introvert, or should I say I am an ultra introvert individual who rarely shares personal feelings or information with others. At this point, I have to thank @trangbaby, @dora381 who helped me to finally break out of my comfort zone and step out of my shell. I have been a boring girl for a long time, now it's time to take action!

2.jfif

3.jfif

My name is Na, originally from Vietnam. Born in a small town on the highland, some people just know me as a mountain girl. I grew up loving and being raised by my mom, who is the strongest woman I've ever known. My dad passed away when I was 9 years old, she by herself has been working very hard to get enough money to send both of us to the University. I used to be a typical office lady who worked from 8-5, then going home, self-cooking a good meal, watching movies, surfing the internet,...That’s was a pretty good income job, plus the income from some of my investments, for a few years, I’d saved enough money to purchase a small apartment in the city where I worked, my life had been very easy but boring that way.

4.png

I love travelling, since I started earning money, I've always planned a budget for my travels with my ex-colleagues. I’d been to Viet Nam from the North to the South and several countries in Asia. I love nature, and also have passion to discover culture and cuisine in any destination I visit. When I learnt about culture, I learnt about people, too.

5.png

One day, I decided to have a big change in my life, I joined the Working Holiday scheme and luckily enough to get one spot to come to New Zealand where I met lynnnguyen, winnietran, trangbaby. My life suddenly changed to be a traveller, backpacker, wanderer. It was a memorable and interesting trip that I will never forget. I made many friends while on the way, experienced many things I had never seen before. I gained a new perspective on the world during the trip. Even though to go on that trip I had to give up my steady income job, stay apart from friends and family, and leave my beloved country, my life was filled with many interesting experiences.

6.jfif

7.jfif

Things changed quickly, I wouldn't have imagined that I'd be able to step foot in another country. Currently, I’m living in Sydney, Australia, where I found my love and consider it as my second home. I love trading and spend most of my free time for that. Working in the beauty industry, living a completely different way, never have I regretted a decision I made.

8.jfif

My friends who have joined Steemit Community have been showing their positive energy which makes me want to be like them. As well, I believe cryptocurrency and blockchain will be the future, so I should equip myself with more knowledge on those topics. That’s why today I’m here to say “Hello” to the Community and to become a part of it. Hopefully, together we can encourage more Vietnamese people to join this Community.

Cheers!!!!!

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello lovely lady! 😊 Welcome to Steemit! 😊

This is an excellent introductory post, much better than the one I did when I first joined in the middle of 2017 and you have some amazing photos too. 😊

If you're looking for some suggestions on groups with positive people like yourself, I'd recommend both the #gratefulvibes and #innerblocks communities. 😊

God bless you. 😊 Have an awesome day! 😊

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @frostyamber on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15