[Kaka Investment] _ bitclout Buy and sell my coins at willsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

This guy who started a while ago
21 people bought my coin. Thank you very much.

Investment should be cool.

Have you invested in me?? Then look at the profit and sell it

Have you ever come up with a better investment destination? Please change.

I plan to make people who buy my coins more than 100 minutes in the future.
It's difficult to check who bought and sold, and I don't even intend to check it.
So buy whatever you want and sell whatever you want

I never dump it.
It may be pumped.

Are you worried?? Since you have invested, you will be calm.

I have also invested a little bit of money here and have invested 39 people so far. I don't have enough money anymore, so I don't think I have to invest a few more minutes. Then I could no longer invest or sell the existing profits.

Anyway, I check once every day, who is an additional follower, so I will check and invest. I prefer to invest. The return on investment is at least 300%. So please be active and ask for a 300% or higher return. ^^
And the question

I logged in from my laptop and I haven't logged out once yet.
I can't connect to my cell phone or other laptop...

I can't remember my login password.. What to do... I can't even turn off my computer. It's very difficult if it works. ㅎㅎㅎ Such a shit~~~~~ Even if you know roughly, please write a comment.

I hope everyone is very good at buying and selling my coins and making a big profit.

Cc;@upvu @seo-boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74