Komi-san's anime adaptationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Komi-san-wa-Comyushou-desu.-Anime-Visual-02.jpg

Komi-san's anime adaptation finally arrived!
(Although it arrived a month ago , It still feels like it's released yesterday.)
As you all know Komi-san is pretty popular these days in the social media platforms like instagram , tiktok , youtube and the adaptation seems to satisfy it's manga readers and current watchers.
Eventhough I did not start watching the anime myself , the reviews I got from viewers about art style is looking fabulous. Reviewers also say that the show is fantastic on another level. I also think that the adaptation is great depending on my 10 minutes of watching it.

The anime will be on Slice of Life category and it's estimated to be 12 episodes which won't bore you.
If you look at the manga you will realize that it's very nice.
I'd advise you to read the manga first so you can get a hold of the show quickly. If you'd ask who is my favorite character in the show it is the girl with eye-patch.
(Yes , I do not remember the name of the girl I hope you will enjoy the show.)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey! hey! I'm sooooo glad to find an anime lover here! I think we're scarce, bro. I'm gonna follow you right now!

Thanks for the recommendation ;3

 3 years ago 

He he i love anime and i think i write some posts in this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54