You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ultimate Way to Earn STEEM As Passive Income! - Day 131

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hey,

to be honest, I just stumbled over this post and the whole Account Booster stuff. Very interesting and supporting for the community.
I will delegate more SP to you.

I mentioned to leave the delegation until end of march. Forget that.
I will leave it permanently. :-)

Cheers,
Hasenmann

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

@georgemales
I just increased the delegation to 150SP.
Have fun and thank you for your support!
very appreciated!

resteemed

Thanks a lot for the kind words!
Please keep in mind that for the moment the Project is sending dividends from Monday to Friday, and during the week-end (Saturday and Sunday) is delivering upvotes to the delegators...
Very soon it will be a mix of both (dividends and upvotes) every single day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45