Sort:  

I follow you

I followed you too.
BUT
I don't believe that followers mean anything until the front-end software DOES SOMETHING with the follower list. People with many followers likely ignore the list because it is overwhelming.

@happyme
I do understand, but I all let do our little best just to help ourselves..
Thanks my dear friend I really appreciate you, much love to you 💕😘💐💐🌹🌹

If you want to help yourself, join my games and get a 100% up-vote daily. Games are limited to 12 players.

@happyme
Please, how can I join the game and how does it work🤗🤗

 3 years ago (edited)

We JUST finished a game today (after 56 days). I will (hopefully) post the sign-up for the new game tomorrow. My son is planning to 'fix' my modem today, so hopefully I still have Internet after that. If I disappear for a few days, it will be because something went wrong. I will be back for sure as soon as possible though.

In case you didn't know, if you click my name from any post or from your list of replies, a small box opens up. If you click my name again from inside that box, you will be shown my blog. You will see that I post a game update daily. Each daily update has a link to the rules of the current game and when I post the request to sign up for a new game, the rules are explained in that post for the game that is to come.

If you are interested in joining us, I can add you to my list to receive a notification. Notifications (mentions) don't work very well here unless you subscribe to a service that sends some sort of message. steemworld.org/@caleb-marvel has a tab that shows you all your mentions, but you need to open the link and click the mentions tab to see them.

Probably the easiest way is just to check my blog each day. I try to post at approximately the same time each morning (my time).

I follow you

I followed you back.

I followed you

Thank-you. I followed you too.

I followed you.

I followed you back.

I am thankful for that. :)

 3 years ago 

I follow you🤗🤗🌹🌹

Thank-you.

Oh sorry thanks typing mistake.

I follow back

 3 years ago 

following

Followed back.

I followed you

Thank-you. I followed back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64