If You Agree || An Original Poem

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

If you agree - I'll give up everything
I will build a new world for you.
If you agree - I will be the new poet
I will write new literature about you.


Just for the smile on your face
I agree to be poor again and again,
Just for your love
I will be happy to die again and again.


If you agree- I will not look back
I will fly with you in the blue sky.
Be happy with the happiness of love
I will witness the new love history.

love-3581038_1280.jpg
Image Source

Original by @hafizullah
Date: 11/03/2021

Thanks for understanding my words.

@hafizullah

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

shining-qurite.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

Sort:  

Thats great!

Thanks a lot!
You know your positive response encourage me to write something more.

 3 years ago 

From what I understood, you're willing to give your all and turn back away from everything just to be with the one you love. It's a popular and common love struggle from many romantic stories but I haven't really seen someone go to that extent in reality.

You know reality always different, but I am a witness see many peoples like that they throw everything only for love.

 3 years ago 

Must be heck of an experience. Maybe one of the reasons why I haven't seen one is because I don't care much less of other's personal matters or business. I prefer to deal with mine.

Did I sound rude? That I think is also one of my problems when it comes to socialization.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78