Sunday Diary on Feb 25, 2024

in Account Booster 👍8 months ago

Hello there! How are you? I hope that you are doing great. Welcome to my post.

Another busy day at work!

If you are following my posts, you may already know that, on Saturday (yesterday), I had 67 patients in my chamber. I was alone on duty as the GP doctor. Today, Sunday was still a busy day for me. I had 41 patients in my chamber, even though we were two GP doctors on duty. In the visa medical section, sixty-two people came for the check-up. I had to examine around 50% of them. The patients' number is increasing day by day. It's good for the company but more stressful for us.

In the morning, I skipped my morning walk. I slept for one hour before joining my morning shift duty. I had a half-hour afternoon nap before going to the mosque for the Asr prayer. However, after lunch, my son and I went to the front yard to watch the vehicles.

After 10 pm, we went to the Al Ain Gift Market to buy a few items. Later, we bought biscuits, cakes, and chocolates from a grocery store.

Here are some photos to enjoy

An early morning view

A noon Cloudy sky view

The gift 🎁 Market

Okay. That's all for now. I am alive, healthy, and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61